Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Susan & John Skochelak

9/4/15

Love Miner's North! My husband and I both have had great experiences with the sales staff there....there is no pressure to buy and they really take their time with us. Can definitely call Miner's our only jewelry store..Looking forward to working with them soon to reset my wedding ring!

Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Janet S

April 26, 2018

My experience with Miner's North Jewelers was excellent in every way. I needed my ring either redesigned or a new ring made with the existing diamonds. Michelle came up with a redesign that was better than a new ring and must less expensive. The work was done quickly and I couldn't be happier with the results. I highly recommend Miner's North Jewelers .

Justynn Yagiela

March 31, 2018

We stumbled into this shop while on a quick getaway weekend. Wedding bands was on our to-do list, but not urgent at the time. Michelle was extremely friendly, helpful and found the right band to go with my engagement ring, and to wear just on its own. We’re very pleased and excited for our wedding this October, and are happy to check off another box with something we love. Thank you for the wonderful experience.

Dana Riley

March 13, 2018

Exceptional! I decided to visit Miner's North, on a recommendation from a friend, to look for an addition to my engagement and wedding set. I also need a few adjustments - resize and solder the rings together. All of the employees were so friendly and personable. They also gave our 2 year old son a toy truck to take home with him and we were able to pick up the ring that afternoon! I couldn't be happier with the entire experience. Thank you so much to everyone!

Danny Brown

March 10, 2018

We came into Miner’s and were both nervous to look at engagement/wedding bands. Brandon was kind and helpful without being overbearing. He had a lot of good suggestions for us and spent a long time helping us find the right ring. They also offered a free cleaning for the ring my fiancé had on when she walked in. We highly recommend Miner’s North Jewelers!

Josiah Myers

May 17, 2018

Pat and Brandon were amazing, as are the rest of the staff! Great customer service and willing to go the extra mile for their customers. I purchased both engagement ring and wedding band through Miner’s North for my now fiancée and both my fiancée and I were thrilled with the rings! I definitely recommend going through Miner’s North Jewelers if looking for quality customer service and exceptional jewelry options!

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Tricia H.

8/08/16

So my (now) fiancé and I were in Northern MI for a nice long weekend. We had been looking at rings for months and I just couldn't find what I wanted....READ MORE

Stacy P.

7/07/16

I cannot say enough how impressed I am with the friendliness and knowledge of the staff here! Just bought a diamond engagement ring and the process could...READ MORE

Tina B.

4/07/17

Let's put it this way. I WAS a loyal Vince's customer but Minor's North was so friendly and accommodating. They are my new store.READ MORE

LOADING...