Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Susan & John Skochelak

9/4/15

Love Miner's North! My husband and I both have had great experiences with the sales staff there....there is no pressure to buy and they really take their time with us. Can definitely call Miner's our only jewelry store..Looking forward to working with them soon to reset my wedding ring!

Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Melanie Henneman

February 17, 2018

Today I had the pleasure of meeting your Laurie! She’s such a sweetheart and made this the best jewelry shopping experience yet! I’m so happy with my Alex and Ani bracelets! Laurie helped me pick them out and made me feel wonderful about them! She also made me laugh the whole time! :) Wonderful experience and I will definitely be back! Thank you!

Joanie Fletcher

February 5, 2018

Highly recommend miners north. I brought in some jewelry I inherented and Michelle not only helped me understand what I had but also came up with some great ideas to reset some stones and combine pieces to make them uniquely mine and things I will wear all the time. Everything turned out beautifully! They also repaired two rings for me (one of rings i had been told over and over by other jewelers that it couldn't be fixed, but Michelle came up with a great, new idea and a ring I hadn't been able to wear in 7 years was fixed in a week!) everyone there was so friendly and eager to help. For anything jewelry related go to miners north first!

Karen Miller

February 19, 2018

Miner’s North has been nothing but TOP NOTCH, since the day I walked in looking for a diamond ring and bands to when I walked out with them. They make you feel right at home, friendly and experienced. Would I recommend them, DEFINITELY. Thank you so much Michelle...your patience and helpfulness was greatly appreciated.

Jacob Sattler

January 20, 2018

Pat was very welcoming and answered all questions we had. He made it an experience to remember! The staff had an extensive knowledge about diamonds and their cuts, as well as what would be best for us within our budget. Pat was not pushing the most expensive diamonds, but got to know what we were looking for and recommended the best diamonds for us! We also got free beer. :)

Kristina Jackson

February 6, 2018

Thank you for the excellent customer service! Not only did I get a prompt quote on resizing my ring, but every interaction- in the store, over the phone- was friendly and caring. The communication was top notch. I will definitely be back for any further jewelry purchases.

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Tricia H.

8/08/16

So my (now) fiancé and I were in Northern MI for a nice long weekend. We had been looking at rings for months and I just couldn't find what I wanted....READ MORE

Stacy P.

7/07/16

I cannot say enough how impressed I am with the friendliness and knowledge of the staff here! Just bought a diamond engagement ring and the process could...READ MORE

Tina B.

4/07/17

Let's put it this way. I WAS a loyal Vince's customer but Minor's North was so friendly and accommodating. They are my new store.READ MORE

LOADING...